Webcam Chat Profile for HotXBlondeX
• Viewer Options
Register (FREE)
Login
Who's online now?
Search Chathosts
Viewer F.A.Qs
Favorites
Viewer Services
• Chathost Options
Become a Chathost
Chathost Login
• Cool Stuff
Discussion Forums
Community Chat
Special Events
Webmasters
• Official Stuff
Press & Media
Privacy Policy
Contact Us
Anti-Spam Policy
 
Site Map

Webcam Chat Profile for HotXBlondeX

Rating:  

Last Online: 20/Oct/2010
Start VIDEO CHAT with HotXBlondeX
  • Fetish
  • Country: Romania, 15:25
  • Languages:
  • Features: You can also hear the Chathost  
  •  
 

New..New..New..Lets have some fun

show more details HotXBlondeXFemale, Bi, 23 years old
  • Body: Normal
  • Breast Size: XXL
  • Eyes: Blue
  • Hair: Blond
  • Hair Length: Long
  • Other: Piercings
Schedule:

48 hours available a week !!! When? 12 hours each Tuesday and Thursday plus 24 hours in Saturday !!! Start time? Every day at GMT+3 By city? London 7 am, Tokio 3 pm, San Francisco 11 pm, Miami 2 am !!! Mail me your schedule for a private appointment

Turn-Ons:

I am in search a reliable man who may satisfy all my intimate needs, but at same time gave me freedom to explore new venues in life without strings attached, and sharing a life with a inhuman passion, a life without bounds. Are YOU my man?

Turn-Offs:

I not like a man who misunderstand my natural born sensuality, a man who has a cold heart unable to love, a man who lack the skills to relax me, a man who is greedy with his time when I enjoy my lust. I hope YOU are not that man.

What you can expect from my show:

To start I have a small firm breast, a elastic tight ass, and a juicy pink pussy. Interested?
I love to change my clothes following your instructions, to smoke if you allow me, but I like more cam2cam to enjoy your private parts.
I have many assorted toys (just ask me for details) and oil [(oops)] , to become your docile slave or your tough mistress

Optional Activities:

Anal, Kissing, Legs, feet & shoes, Lingerie & stockings, Nipple play, Penetration, Piercings & tattoos, Role playing, Slaves, Smoking, Spanking, Squirting, Sucking, Masturbation, Live orgasm, Strip-tease, Other

Why I Am Here:

Because not bad boys as YOU in my town.



Get connected to the hottest webcam chat around! Meet your perfect match in our video chat! We have hundreds of webcams online from around the world. Discover our amateur webcam girls to satisfy all your needs! From shy girls next-door, glamour models to instant action - you'll find them all here!

Camcontacts is a webcam chat community where you can use your cam, or just watch. Enjoy the best webcam chat and make new friends today!

All persons who appear in any visual depiction contained in this site were/are eighteen years of age or older at the time of the creation of such depictions. Compliance with 18 U.S.C. § 2257

RTA Label ICRA Label ASACP Approved Member


×